Red Sonja, Snagglepuss, Wonder Twins

Guest Appearance Information

Attending: All Days

Mark Russell is the writer behind comic book series such as The Flintstones, Exit Stage Left: The Snagglepuss Chronicles, Wonder Twins, Red Sonja and Second Coming.

He is also the author of God Is Disappointed in You.

He lives and works in Portland, Oregon, USA.


Hollywood AutographsPaniniGilesG PhotographyCelebrity Ink